Covid-19 update: The Royal Academy of Music buildings remain closed to visitors until further notice.
But now more than ever, our students need the support of our community. Find out how you can help here.

Buffet Crampon Clarinet Prize Winner's Recital

Close up of a clarinet

Melissa Youngs clarinet
Elizabeth Haughan piano

Gershwin arr James Cohn Three Preludes
Alwyn Clarinet Sonata
John Woolrich The Wakeful Night (world premiere)
Gade Vier Fantasiestücke, Op 43
Krommer Rondo from Concerto for two clarinets in E flat, Op 35

Free, no tickets required

Image: Denis Gliksman

Download Diary