Composer in Residence: Georg Friedrich Haas - Anachronism

orange sunset

Christopher Austin conductor
Aaron Holloway-Nahum conductor
Academy Manson Ensemble
The Riot Ensemble
Bradley Johnson, Alex Hart, Hugh Millington and Dimitrios Soukaras guitar

Georg Friedrich Haas Anachronism
Georg Friedrich Haas Guitar Quartet
Plus new works by Academy composers

Two works by the internationally acclaimed Georg Friedrich Haas frame four premieres of new pieces by Academy postgraduate composers, written with guidance from Haas during a series of workshops with The Riot Ensemble.

Download Diary