Britten Canticles

Benjamin Britten at piano

Hamish McLaren countertenor
Guy Withers tenor
Will Pate baritone
Gus Tredwell piano
Zoë Tweed horn

Britten Canticle I: My beloved is mine and I am his, Op 40; Canticle II: Abraham and Isaac, Op 51; Canticle III: Still falls the rain, Op 55; Canticle IV: The Journey of the Magi, Op 86

Free, no tickets required.

Download Diary