COVID-19 update: As a preventative measure to ensure the wellbeing of our students, staff and community, the Royal Academy of Music is now closed from 4pm on 20 March until further notice. Please see the full statement from our Principal here.

Brahms Chamber Music

Hands playing piano

Miguel Sobrinho viola
Rebecca McNaught cello
Wouter Valvekens piano

Brahms Viola Sonata in E flat, Op 120 No 2; Trio in A minor, Op 114

Free, no tickets required

Download Diary