Sylva Winds

quintet with their instruments

Yi-Hsuan Chen flute
Drake Gritton oboe
Rowan Jones clarinet
Guylaine Eckersley bassoon
Zoë Tweed horn with Fergus McCready oboe and Hannah Corcoran saxophone

Barber Summer Music, Op 31
Patrick Nunn Veiled for solo oboe (2019)
Valerie Coleman Umoja
Diana Burrell Quest (world premiere)
Koechlin Wind Septet, Op 165

Free, no tickets required.